Bienvenidos a ojala que les Guste el Blog..Descarguen Buena musica pero No se olviden de dejar Comentarios y pidan sus Discos Chao perras..-DuFF®

Underoath - They're Only Chasing Safety (Reissue) - Special Edition

viernes, 10 de agosto de 2007

Release Date: October 4th, 2005


01. Young and Aspiring
02. A Boy Brushed Red...Living in Black and White
03. The Impact of Reason
04. Reinventing Your Exit
05. The Blue Note
06. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
07. Down, Set, Go
08. I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
09. I'm Content With Losing
10. Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape
11. I've Got 10 Friends and a Crowbar That Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack (bonus track)
12. The 80's Song (bonus track)
13. You're So Intricate (bonus track)
14. SmicTague (bonus track)

Bonus Song - Underoath - It's a Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door (w Intro).mp3