Bienvenidos a ojala que les Guste el Blog..Descarguen Buena musica pero No se olviden de dejar Comentarios y pidan sus Discos Chao perras..-DuFF®

Ceremony -Violence Violence

viernes, 28 de diciembre de 2007

Album: Violence Violence
Year: 2006
Label: Malfunction
1. Violence
2. Ghosts
3. Living Hell
4. My Hands Are Made Of Spite
5. Along
6. Nail
7. Bite Down
8. Cross Them Out
9. Violence
10. Clouds Of Fire
11. Pressure's On
12. Walking Home
13. Asleep
14. Kersed
15. It's Going to Be A Cold Winter
16. This Is My War
17. You're All The Same
18. Troubled Water's
19. Throwing Bricks
20. I Want To Put This To An End